Welcome to my Blog

I have a few other blogs that are subject focused but this one will be more random in nature.  I like to discuss my forever changing views of religion, share thoughts on the afterlife and to  explore different faith ideologies.  As well, some prayers are shared too.Travel with me as I take up new subject matter and ponder as many thoughts and ideas  that I can find floating around out there as I share my evolving fatih journey and other miscellaneous things.  Amanda:)

One thought on “Welcome to my Blog

Leave a Reply

